play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMC Motor Co Ltd

At AMC Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMC Motor Co Ltd

AMC Motor Co Ltd

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great Service 👍🏻

    By Rory W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    AMC made the entire buying process easy and stress free. From recommending a quality finance company to patiently answering my endless questions. I would highly recommend and will be visiting again when it’s time for a new car.

  • 5

    Excellent and hassle free experience

    By Sarunas P on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very professional and helpful, good response time, knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    Purchased bmw 420d 2015 convertible

    By Darren M on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Loved the car couldnt be happier with it, thankyou very much, highly recommend

  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Simon C on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Golf GT TDI and was pleasantly surprised at the lack of pushy salesmanship and ease of actually buying. The guys really made me feel at ease and a private car check I made backed up everything I had been told and shown. All round, it was an unexpected good experience. I’ll definitely be using AMC again in the future.

  • 5

    Good experience! Recommend!

    By Bogdan C on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall I had a good experience with the AMC guys.

  • 5

    Great service

    By BARRY L on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good honest experience, nothing hidden and all up front.

  • 5

    Great service, great cars,professional

    By Justin G on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, knowledgable and very helpful.No pressure selling and very professional. if only all cars sales was like this.Highly recommended. I purchased a golf R from from these guys and very pleased with the car and service from the guys who run this garage.

  • 5

    Great dealers.

    By William W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experiance buying from AMC. Straight forward guys. Lovely selection of cars. All well priced. Hassle free trade in of my old car. Will definitely go back to them next time.

  • 5

    Great service. Period.

    By David H on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, no messing around service. Great job from NIck (AMC), Adam and the finance team. Very happy indeed. Car exactly as described. Good price. No hassle. These guys have got one of the best high end sports tourer inventories I've seen for a smaller dealer. My new/old car drives like new.

  • 5

    highly recommended

    By John W on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant transaction they fulfilled all the promises with no problems The car is exactly as described Very happy and will definitely use them again

‹ Prev Next ›