play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMC Motor Co Ltd

At AMC Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMC Motor Co Ltd

AMC Motor Co Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Part Exchange Transaction

    By Noel B on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I was to buy another car in the future, I would definitely look to this seller again. The whole process was swift and painless. Everything was simplified, and the people were friendly, helpful and knew exactly what they were talking about. The place was clean and the cars are well looked after. I would recommend this dealership!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anrew M on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly great service. Great selection of cars and good communication and help throughout the whole process


  • 5

    A**** star service

    By Ben N on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from start to finish, saw the car advertised in trader left deposit to reserve, nick was very helpful made arrangements to collect me from train station, car was exactly as described. Thanks again Ben Newman


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Alan G on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from AMC and from the beginning what stood out was their professional approach. There were not high pressure sales techniques and the staff were extremely friendly and genuine. We would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic, enjoyable, easy, no pressure

    By Victoria Louise C on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was buying a car as a lone female which can be a bad experience but Nick was polite and helpful. I brought a very clean, low mileage car and quickly agreed to a new MOT, extended warranty and a discounted price. Very pleased with the experience and car. Thanks.


  • 5

    A star garage

    By Ross B on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really happy with the car would recommend heighly and really helpful cheers


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By T Z on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good company to deal with, fair part exchange price and good quality car provided with extended warranty.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service-Defo Recommened

    By Paul T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service from the moment we first arrived. Nick is a credit to AMC(AUTOHAUS MOTOR CO). We came back to buy based on his friendly, no-pressure approach. From there Camron dealt with our purchase and couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. From finding us the best deal, to organising extras on our behalf; nothing was too much trouble. The most notable thing is that where most garages fail, i.e. aftersales, AMC(AUTOHAUS MOTOR CO) excelled. We had a small issue with the car a month on and not only did they sort it without quibble, Nick also loaned us a car for the duration. They'll be getting all of my business in the future. Thanks lads.


  • 5

    Review

    By Adam S on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and easy to deal with defantly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Dealer,

    By Tracy O on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    My husband found my new Audi A5 online, rang the number later that evening and spoke to Nick. He arranged for us to view the car the following morning - and it was still there waiting for us! Not like some experiences we've had recently with other places where the car has been sold but still advertised for sale! Nick was friendly, polite and respectful to both of us, putting us at ease straight away, even making us a drink - the coffee was great, thank you! When we looked at the car, it was spotless - absolutely perfect! We had a new MOT, the car was thoroughly valeted and it was ready to pick up the following day. Wonderful service - we both highly recommend AMC (Autohaus Motor Co) to anyone, and we will be returning in the future to buy a car for our son. Many thanks Paul & Tracy Owen.