play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMC Motor Co Ltd

At AMC Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMC Motor Co Ltd

AMC Motor Co Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Holly H on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A reasonable price for the car I bought. Definitely recommend them and buy a car from them again in future. The purchase went smoothly without any hassle or wasting time. Staff are friendly and helpful, very satisfied with their customer service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By BARRY L on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good honest experience, nothing hidden and all up front.


  • 5

    Great service, great cars,professional

    By Justin G on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, knowledgable and very helpful.No pressure selling and very professional. if only all cars sales was like this.Highly recommended. I purchased a golf R from from these guys and very pleased with the car and service from the guys who run this garage.


  • 5

    Great dealers.

    By William W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experiance buying from AMC. Straight forward guys. Lovely selection of cars. All well priced. Hassle free trade in of my old car. Will definitely go back to them next time.


  • 5

    Great service. Period.

    By David H on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, no messing around service. Great job from NIck (AMC), Adam and the finance team. Very happy indeed. Car exactly as described. Good price. No hassle. These guys have got one of the best high end sports tourer inventories I've seen for a smaller dealer. My new/old car drives like new.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By John W on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant transaction they fulfilled all the promises with no problems The car is exactly as described Very happy and will definitely use them again


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By MARTIN H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great dealer - very approachable and made buying a pleasure. Recommended


  • 5

    Golf R

    By Steve P on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service process was made a pleasure by the team at AMC will definitely use again 5 Stars.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By James Q on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience here, excellent car and service


  • 5

    Top class experience! A+.. Thank you!

    By Rooney K on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing my new car with Nick at AMC. Car was exactly how described online. Brought it for a spin and every question I had relating to the car was answered. Nick honestly pointed out that the front wheel coil spring needed replacing and that if I was to go ahead and purchase the car, he would have this replaced and have the car put through a new MOT. I put the deposit down and 3 days later I had my car -fitted with a new coil spring and a full year's new MOT. If I have any trouble with the car over the next few months, Nick said to just bring it back and he'll sort it. The cars he sells look good quality and there's no messing about. Highly Recommended !


‹ Prev Next ›