play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AMC Motor Co Ltd

At AMC Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AMC Motor Co Ltd

5 AMC Motor Co Ltd
4.3

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By John W on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant transaction they fulfilled all the promises with no problems The car is exactly as described Very happy and will definitely use them again


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By MARTIN H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great dealer - very approachable and made buying a pleasure. Recommended


  • 5

    Golf R

    By Steve P on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service process was made a pleasure by the team at AMC will definitely use again 5 Stars.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By James Q on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience here, excellent car and service


  • 5

    Top class experience! A+.. Thank you!

    By Rooney K on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing my new car with Nick at AMC. Car was exactly how described online. Brought it for a spin and every question I had relating to the car was answered. Nick honestly pointed out that the front wheel coil spring needed replacing and that if I was to go ahead and purchase the car, he would have this replaced and have the car put through a new MOT. I put the deposit down and 3 days later I had my car -fitted with a new coil spring and a full year's new MOT. If I have any trouble with the car over the next few months, Nick said to just bring it back and he'll sort it. The cars he sells look good quality and there's no messing about. Highly Recommended !


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Reiss L on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This company made my purchase so easy and helped in every way possible. They described the car accurately and made sure that I was happy with the car before trying to complete the sale. A***** could not have been better.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Darren H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    they were very helpful , responded to my questions quickly, have quality cars for sale for reasonable prices and i am happy with the car i have purchased from them. would definitely buy a car from them again in the future. everything went smoothly from start to finish. happy customer


  • 5

    Simple, Fast and Excellent!!

    By Sajim A on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The process was fast, simple and informative. I was shown around the car, test drove it and given time to think about purchasing it. No pushy or hard sale experienced. They look after you as soon as you step into their office, very polite and understanding. I have bought the last week but felt I should drive it for a few days or so and see if any issues arise. The car is perfect!! I would recommend my friends and family to this organisation!! Thank you for such a brilliant experience!!


  • 5

    Part Exchange Transaction

    By Noel B on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I was to buy another car in the future, I would definitely look to this seller again. The whole process was swift and painless. Everything was simplified, and the people were friendly, helpful and knew exactly what they were talking about. The place was clean and the cars are well looked after. I would recommend this dealership!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anrew M on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly great service. Great selection of cars and good communication and help throughout the whole process


‹ Prev Next ›